The Sorcerer 

Sorcerer (17) PosterMusic by Sir Arthur Sullivan
Libretto by William S. Gilbert
Stage directed by Nathaniel Brodsky
Music directed by Johnnie Han
Produced by Arianna N. Paz and Elena D. Sokoloski

Friday, March 24 at 8PM (Creative Black Tie Opening)
Saturday, March 25 at 2PM (Milk & Cookies Matinee)
Saturday, March 25 at 8PM
Sunday, March 26 at 2PM
Thursday, March 30 at 8PM (Free with HUID)
Friday, March 31 at 8PM
Saturday, April 1 at 6PM (Victorian Ball*)
Sunday, April 2 at 2PM

*Victorian Ball is our alum night gathering in the spring. Dress up and join us for a night of refreshment, reminisces, revelry. Ticketing is separate from the show. If you have any questions, please email