The HRG&SP Board of Directors is a group of ten to fifteen students who run the organization and maintain its continuity from semester to semester. Board members are select the shows, find directors and producers, organize social events, assist in all aspects of the productions, and generate enthusiasm around campus for the organization. All Board members are required to produce an HRG&SP production during their time at Harvard. Click here for a list of past board members.

The Current HRG&SP Board of Directors

Some members of the current Board of Directors.

Olympia M. A. Hatzilambrou ’24,

Abigail R. White ’24, Secretary

Emma C. Kay ’23, Co-Treasurer

Jasmyne B. Roberts ’24,

Ian D. Svetkey ’25, Historian

Clarissa R. Briasco-Stewart ’24

Nadine A. Jackson ’23

Ellie M. Powell ’25

Lucas J. Walsh ’24

Dora Woodruff ’24